Pezzner – A man of talent

Just doing my weekly (or should I say daily) trawl through Beatport and thought I’d make mention of someone that spends an awful lot of time in my checkout basket these days.

Although Dave Pezzner has only recently appeared on the electronic music scene he has been producing music for quite a while.  This definitely shows in his lush, hypnotic tracks.  I urge you to check out his stuff, especially Let’s Talk on Physical Graffiti (a sample of which eludes me – but you can hear it on Beatport).

Pezzner on Beatport

http://www.myspace.com/pezznermusic

He also did a remix of this great track, Lucine – Two Dots.  Although I must say I’m currently loving the original and the Nic Fanciulli remix (getting plenty of plays on Pete Tong’s good ol’ Essential Selection).  Nice random video…

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

