Space Opening Party Ibiza 2010

Lordy, lordy!  Now this is what I call a line up.  I was lucky enough to be at this event last year, and what an epic 13hrs of partying it was – if only I could have found Chris Liebing!  Me and the partybrat were totally worn out.  Well, not totally, we managed to accidentally walk to Ibiza Town, bus it back to Sant Antoni with the locals, rebook my flights so I could stay a few more days, chug some sangria at Pussycat’s, and then finally pass out on the sofa overlooking the bay somewhere near Bar M about 24hrs after initially heading out.  Ibiza, te quiero.

If you have the means to get there for this party, I suggest you make haste!  My only consolation for missing it is that I intend to be living there this time next year, and the line up will no doubt be equally as good🙂

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

