Kate Nash’s Poetry Corner

Stumbled upon some poems by the excellent songstress Kate Nash on the guardian. Pretty mental and funny. I like the quirky just so nature of her tunes and lyrics. You can check them all out here at Guardian Unlimited

My favourite is posted below for your Sunday pleasure


, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Nandish Sood on September 28, 2012 - 7:57 am

    Exceptional post but I was wondering if you could write
    a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Many thanks!

  2. #2 by Luke Dallas on April 9, 2016 - 9:10 pm

    hey mate, I will just drop my link here – I hope that’s ok.

Leave a Reply

